New Blog!

Hey readers!

A quick update on my life:

1. I’m about to graduate college in a month! (Only two weeks of classes left!?)

2. I’m staying in the Boston area for the next year!

3. I HAVE A NEW BLOG dedicated entirely to photography! I’ve been spending more time taking pictures than I have making food, so I thought it would be appropriate to have a separate site. Please go check it out: sydneychar.wordpress.com! And please contact me if you’d like to have me take portraits or event photos; it’s what I love, and I would more than love to help out my readers ;)

The site is still in the works, as I’m pretty new to WordPress still, but please visit often and refer friends!

4. I’ll still bake/cook, I promise, especially since I’ll have more time next year when I’m not studying all the time!

Happy Spring!

IMG_7630

syd

Leave a Reply

